2014 Southwestern Team Disc Golf Invitational - San Diego Roster

The team roster for San Diego has been finalized after the grinder matches played this past weekend. Go here for more details on the 2014 Team Tournament San Diego Team Roster:

1. Micha Dorius

2. Max Nichols

3. Jason Perdue

4. Oscar Garcia

5. Carlos Caballero

6. Mason Newstead

7. Dave Devine

8. Mike Westerman

9. Mike Slonim

10. Jeff Nichols

11. Vanessa Van Dyken

12. John Kirkland